Steve Engel

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

engel@umn.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Full Bio

Mark Vergeer

Post-doctoral Researcher

mvergeer@umn.edu
markvergeer.weebly.com

Juraj Mesik

graduate student

mesik002@umn.edu

Elizabeth Fast

graduate student

fastx055@umn.edu

Yihwa Baek

graduate student

baekx055@umn.edu

Alexander Bratch

graduate student

bratc006@umn.edu

Xinyu Liu

graduate student

liux3821@umn.edu

Feiyi Ouyang

graduate student

ouyan103@umn.edu

Walter Wu

graduate student

wuxx1591@umn.edu

Undergraduate & Community Members
Shasteana Rancher wiken004@umn.edu
Akshay Patke patke001@umn.edu
Dana Kang kangx559@umn.edu
Gurpreet Singh singh238@umn.edu
Qinxuan Pian pianx001@umn.edu
Kelsey Frechette frech006@umn.edu
Martin Khoury khour015@umn.edu
Jeremy Steinman stei0897@umn.edu
Walter Lee leex5202@umn.edu
Collin Teich teich047@umn.edu
Kelton Wilmerding lwilmerd@macalester.edu
Alina Yasis yasis006@umn.edu
Jessica Wensole wenso001@umn.edu
Connor Croan croan001@umn.edu
Mushan Zeng zengx344@umn.edu
Maya Y yxxxx002@umn.edu
Carissa Coudray coudr009@umn.edu